C3 Tech/Performance V8 Technical Info, Internal Engine, External Engine, Basic Tech and Maintenance for the C3 Corvette
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Anyone ever heard of these pistons? Can't find much info on them.

Search this Thread

Old 05-02-2004, 09:35 PM
munday
Le Mans Master

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Anyone ever heard of these pistons? Can't find much info on them.

Badger pistons. I have the pro-series or pro-drag, I can't remember the series. But either way these are the pistons they put in my crate motor, I asked for keith black but they said these were better. I figure they are the professionals so they should know.
Old 05-02-2004, 09:36 PM
HDIronman
Pro

Default Re: Anyone ever heard of these pistons? Can't find much info on them. (munday)

I'm no expert, but I've only heard good things about Badger pistons.
:cool:
Old 05-02-2004, 09:42 PM
munday
Le Mans Master

Default Re: Anyone ever heard of these pistons? Can't find much info on them. (HDIronman)

It's wierd I can't find any actual info on them on lists of a few companies who sell them and tons of race teams that use them.
Old 05-02-2004, 09:45 PM
HDIronman
Pro

Default Re: Anyone ever heard of these pistons? Can't find much info on them. (munday)

Go here.....
http://badgerpistons.com/
Old 05-02-2004, 09:46 PM
Corey_68
Team Owner

Received 391 Likes on 237 Posts

Never heard of them. :nonod: Most of the racers here run JE, Weisco, or Arias.

:cheers:
Old 05-02-2004, 09:57 PM
munday
Le Mans Master

Default Re: Anyone ever heard of these pistons? Can't find much info on them. (Corey_68)

"History: