C3 Tech/Performance V8 Technical Info, Internal Engine, External Engine, Basic Tech and Maintenance for the C3 Corvette
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Special Thanks To Monty!

Search this Thread

Old 02-05-2002, 10:24 AM
Edzred72
Le Mans Master

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

Default Special Thanks To Monty!

He took time out from his busy work day to call me, and explain in detail a valve procedure I was having trouble with. :blueangel: I asked him over for his assistance, offering dinner and refreshments, but when he found out I'm a lousy cook, and had been baking painted Valve Cover Flam:be' in the oven, he respectfully declined :jester :jester :jester (kidding) Thanks Monty!!! :cheers: :cheers:
Old 02-05-2002, 10:31 AM
ylose
Melting Slicks
Support Corvetteforum!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Default Re: Special Thanks To Monty! (Silvr77)

:lol: smart choice Monty.... I thought I heard of a 4 alarm fire in your neighborhood silver..... :lol:

its great to see the bortherhood at its finest......come spring that silver beast better be out on the prowl.... :D ......I want to scare it back into hiding....untill Monty scares mine onto the sidewalk. :jester

[Modified by ylose, 8:38 AM 2/5/2002]
Old 02-05-2002, 01:34 PM
Edzred72
Le Mans Master

Default Re: Special Thanks To Monty! (ylose)

:lol: smart choice Monty.... I thought I heard of a 4 alarm fire in your neighborhood silver..... :lol: its great to see the bortherhood at its finest......come spring that silver beast better be out on the prowl.... :D ......I want to scare it back into hiding....untill Monty scares mine onto the sidewalk. :jester ]
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Old 02-05-2002, 04:39 PM
Monty
Le Mans Master

Received 1 Like on 1 Post