C3 Tech/Performance V8 Technical Info, Internal Engine, External Engine, Basic Tech and Maintenance for the C3 Corvette
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

GWHITE75 and norvalwilhelm: Can you help me out please? :)

Search this Thread

Old 01-23-2002, 07:55 PM
KorbenDallas
Melting Slicks

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

Default GWHITE75 and norvalwilhelm: Can you help me out please? :)

I've been reading up on a couple of mods and I'm hoping you two might be able to help me out (or anyone else!). Please bear with me, I'm a newbie. The big plans for my Vette are a tranny swap to be done VERY soon (help!), then after some saving I'm upgrading my rims/tires, and finally I'm thinking about a supercharger (help!). So here we go:

GWHITE75: I need to know if Mike Fort contacted you about the details of your T56 install? I called him over the weekend asking him details about what I need to order to put a T56 in my Vette, and he didn't know too much about it. He said he was going to call you to get the details such as pictures, clearance issues, etc. I'm pretty much dead in the water until we can get some details! My mechanic said that he's ready to do it once he gets some more info also. I'm not trying to be pushy at all, I've been saving up for the tranny for a while and I'm excited. :) If you need some help putting up a webpage, I can try put up a very simple one for you if time permits.