Car Care Discussion Car Detailing Info, Wax, Wheel Polish, Interior Cleaning Tips for the Corvette

Just tried the new Pinnacle Liquid Souveran Wax

Search this Thread

Old 10-31-2002, 07:47 PM
4THTOY
Melting Slicks

Received 5 Likes on 4 Posts

Default Just tried the new Pinnacle Liquid Souveran Wax

All I can say is if you are not a "Z" case, try this, it is the best wax I have ever tried, and I have a room full of wax/polish bottles half used. I last used P21s, and this beats that hands down, goes on easy, just wipes off. I don'r care how long it lasts as I wax almost every Saturday or Sunday early AM. Gives a very wet shine.
Old 10-31-2002, 07:56 PM
Jim91Vert
Drifting

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Default Re: Just tried the new Pinnacle Liquid Souveran Wax (3rdtoy)

I don't know if those are before or after pics on your site but regardless your vette looks great!

I'm just starting out with Zaino right now but I've heard the Pinnacle Souveran works well on dark colors. I'll probably experiment with it in a few months. :cheers:
Old 10-31-2002, 08:04 PM
4THTOY
Melting Slicks

Default Re: Just tried the new Pinnacle Liquid Souveran Wax (Jim91Vert)

Jim
Thanks for the kind words. I tried the "Z", but did not find it worked well on my wife's black car, the Souveran adds 'warmth" and for the hassle to get "Z", + the cost and drying time I went back to wax.
Old 10-31-2002, 08:25 PM
Kale
Team Owner

Received 4 Likes on 4 Posts

Whered you get it? I'd like to do a head-to-head with zaino in the bed of my truck :lol:
Old 10-31-2002, 09:06 PM
4THTOY
Melting Slicks

Here is where I got it http://properautocare.com
Old 10-31-2002, 09:59 PM
DsC5
Race Director

Jim
Thanks for the kind words. I tried the "Z", but did not find it worked well on my wife's black car, the Souveran adds 'warmth" and for the hassle to get "Z", + the cost and drying time I went back to wax.