Notices
C6 Corvette ZR1 & Z06 General info about GM’s Corvette Supercar, LS9 Corvette Technical Info, Performance Upgrades, Suspension Setup for Street or Track
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: Kraken

[Z06] Thanks from a Trolling Noob.

Search this Thread

Old 05-20-2008, 06:12 PM
jerkstore
Heel & Toe

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Thanks from a Trolling Noob.

Ladies and Gents,

I have been trolling for a little while on this forum while I am in Iraq (please save the praise for the real heros, the soldiers, airman, marines and navy, I am just a money grubbing ex-army contractor). I am well paid and not worthy of any praise. I still must thank you all for giving me a daily break from my 12-14 hour days. Reading the posts from you all makes the time go by. I particularly love the traffic that the Z06 forums receive since the Z06 is at the top of my list for track cars I am considering when I get back.

I will be looking for a track car at the end of my deployment. I have a Mustang GT for a daily driver and a 2004 Lightning for a drag strip vehicle. Although I seem to be a Ford guy, a real Ford track car like the GT is out of my reach, so I respect american muscle and bad-*** speed. So for the Track car I am considering a Z06 or a Viper.