Sponsored by:

New Vendor Intro "Chadwick's Triple Play

Old 09-11-2013, 05:05 PM
0chadwickstripleplay
Former Vendor

Received 6 Likes on 3 Posts
St. Jude Donor '13-'14-'15
Default New Vendor Intro "Chadwick's Triple Play

I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself and my company.
I'm Neil Chadwick owner of Chadwick's Triple Play, I live in Palm Beach Gardens, FL..
I have been a member of this forum under the name CHADC6 for 11 years.I have owned every generation of Corvette made and a lifelong "car guy"...

I have been a professional detailer for 46 years. I have developed a product and system for achieving show quality results in a 1/3 the time of conventional methods.
Chadwick's Triple Play has been used on over $500 Million worth of cars to date.It is used exclusively by Lamborghini Palm Beach for over 3 1/2 years on all their cars.We have 2 concours winners, one in Boca Raton 2012 and one recently in Pebble Beach 2013 and numerous NCRS winners.The owner of NPD(National Parts Depot) choose to use Chadwick's Triple Play on his Henry Ford Lincoln in Pebble Beach and at The Mustang Grand Nationals in Orlando on his 79 original Mustang Pace Car.

I have a wealth of knowledge to share along with my insight and wisdom in the detailing business.Don't hesitate to ask, I'll be glad to help

Chadwick's Triple Play is proudly made in the USA....

Step into the 21st Century and "Chadwick" your car

www.chadwickstripleplay.com

Best Neil
Old 09-11-2013, 05:12 PM
Corvette_Ed
Race Director

Received 2,839 Likes on 1,800 Posts

Welcome.

What is the buffer block and the second application of the spray designed to do?
Old 09-11-2013, 05:26 PM
0chadwickstripleplay
Former Vendor

Originally Posted by Corvette_Ed
Welcome.

What is the buffer block and the second application of the spray designed to do?