Introducing BuyAVette.Net to the Forum

Search this Thread

Old 02-08-2012, 08:39 AM
0Rick@BuyAVette
Former Vendor

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
St. Jude Donor '06

Default Introducing BuyAVette.Net to the Forum

My name is Rick Daniel and It is my pleasure to introduce the forums newest supporting dealer, BuyAVette Inc.
BuyAVette is a 20-year-old Pre-Owned Corvette dealer located in Atlanta, Ga. and serving the entire nation with quality pre-owned Corvettes of every year, from the vintage and collectible 1953s to the 2012 C6s and everything in between. We will always have over 100 pre-owned Corvettes to choose from including C1, C2, C3, C4, C5 and C6 models. As many of you know I have been selling new Corvettes here on the forum for over 10 years but until now I have not had the pleasure of dealing with the older models and this is a huge thrill for me. Being surrounded by so many beautiful Corvettes of all years is, I believe the pinnacle of my Corvette sales career. With over 20 years in business and A+ BBB record you can have confidence in purchasing any Corvette from BuyAVette. Each Corvette has gone though a rigorous 320 point inspection and is described in what can only be called “Over The Top Detail” on our website www.buyavette.net. So if you are looking for that investment quality Mid Year Big Block or a daily driver C5 or C6 please give me a call and I will do all I can to fill your Corvette Dream. We also offer a full service department along with parts and accessories and a program to sell your current Corvette for you. For more information on these programs please click this link. http://www.buyavette.net/history.php

Last edited by Rick@BuyAVette; 02-08-2012 at 03:25 PM.
Old 02-08-2012, 10:08 AM
jimmymack
Melting Slicks

Support Corvetteforum!

Received 48 Likes on 37 Posts
St. Jude Donor '09-'10-'11,'13-'14-'15-'16-'17-'18-'19-'20-'21,'22-'23-'24